Berkeley Lab Communications Dept.
A-Z Index
Search
Phone Book
Comments
Ernest Orlando Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
News Release
Science Beat Online
The View Newspaper
Research Review Magazine
Search News Archive

Public Affairs Dept.
Image of a computer
Privacy & Security Notice

Image of Communications Dept. staff


Staff Contact Information

Communications Department
Ron Kolb, Department Head, Chief Public Information Officer, 510-486-7586, rrkolb@lbl.gov
Science Writing and Media Coordination
Lynn Yarris, senior writer and media coordinator, 510-486-5375, lcyarris@lbl.gov
Paul Preuss, science writer, 510-486-6249, paul_preuss@lbl.gov
Dan Krotz, science writer, 510-486-4019, dakrotz@lbl.gov
Biweekly Newspaper, The View (formerly Currents)
Monica Friedlander, editor, 510-495-2248, msfriedlander@lbl.gov
Daily E-newsletter, Today at Berkeley Lab
Lyn Hunter, editor, 510-486-4698, lhunter@lbl.gov
Science Publications
Pam Patterson, managing editor, 510-486-4045, pjpatterson@lbl.gov