Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory masthead A-Z Index Berkeley Lab masthead U.S. Department of Energy logo Phone Book Careers Search
Contact Information
Send comments, media inquiries, or submissions to Today at Berkeley Lab to: communications@lbl.gov


Communications Staff

Acting Communications Department Head
Lynn Yarris, 510-486-5375, lcyarris@lbl.gov

Science Writing and Media Coordination
Lynn Yarris, senior writer and media coordinator, 510-486-5375, lcyarris@lbl.gov
Paul Preuss, science writer, 510-486-6249, paul_preuss@lbl.gov
Dan Krotz, science writer, 510-486-4019, dakrotz@lbl.gov

Web Editor — Today at Berkeley Lab, News Center
Lyn Hunter, editor, 510-486-4698, lhunter@lbl.gov

Science Publications
Pam Patterson, managing editor, 510-486-4045, pjpatterson@lbl.gov
 
Today at Berkeley Lab button
Images / Video/ Audio
Multicore: Fallout From a Computing Evolution
Video icon More arrow icon Berkeley Lab YouTube channel
Audio file: The Future of the Earth’s Climate: Frontiers in Forecasting
Leading climate modeler Bill Collins discusses how improvements in climate forecasts will require better observations and understanding of the carbon and hydrological cycles.
Podcast icon More arrow icon More audio files
Image gallery icon  Image Gallery
Image Gallery image