Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory masthead A-Z Index Berkeley Lab masthead U.S. Department of Energy logo Phone Book Careers Search

Staff Contact Information

E-mail Berkeley Lab’s Communications Department
communications@lbl.gov
Acting Communications Department Head
Lynn Yarris, 510-486-5375, lcyarris@lbl.gov

Science Writing and Media Coordination
Lynn Yarris, senior writer and media coordinator, 510-486-5375, lcyarris@lbl.gov
Paul Preuss, science writer, 510-486-6249, paul_preuss@lbl.gov
Dan Krotz, science writer, 510-486-4019, dakrotz@lbl.gov

Web Editor
Lyn Hunter, editor, 510-486-4698, lhunter@lbl.gov

Science Publications
Pam Patterson, managing editor, 510-486-4045, pjpatterson@lbl.gov
 

Search Our News Archive:

 

Image of Communications Dept. staff

When we have significant science news, we immediately send it out via e-mail. Anyone can subscribe. Just type your e-mail address in the space below, then click on the "Go" button. You will receive e-mail confirming your subscription. If in the future you want to stop the service, you can use the form below to do so (or another method described in the e-mail that confirms your subscription).

Enter your e-mail address:

   

Start the service. Stop the service.