LBNL Masthead Berkeley Lab U.S. Department of Energy A-Z Index Phone Book Careers

MSD - Materials Sciences Division

Facilities and Centers Staff


Center for X-ray Optics

Patrick Naulleau
Director
510-486-4529 2-432 PNaulleau@lbl.gov
Kenneth Goldberg
Deputy Director
510-486-2261 2-450 PNaulleau@lbl.gov
Juanita Jones
Administrative Assistant
510-486-4394 2-442 JJones@lbl.gov
Su-Jane Lai
Budget Analyst
510-486-5786 2-436 SJLai@lbl.gov

Joint Center for Artificial Photosynthesis, North

Frances Houle
Director
510-495-8135 976-0104A FAHoule@lbl.gov
Theresa Short
Administrator
510-486-4886976-0103TMShort@lbl.gov
Kristin Estis
North Operations Manager
510-495-8702 976-0103KEstis@lbl.gov
Melanie Miller
Administrator
510-486-641966-0241 MSMiller2@lbl.gov

Molecular Foundry  

Jeffrey Neaton
Acting Director
510-486-4527 66-246 jbneaton@lbl.gov
Meg Holm
Senior Administrator
510-486-5135 67-3115A MCHolm@lbl.gov
David Hom
Facility Support
510-486-4224 David_Hom@lbl.gov
Marisa Gutierrez
Administrative Assistant
510-486-5740MGGutierrez@lbl.gov

National Center for Electron Microscopy

Uli Dahmen
Director
510-486-4627 72-127 UDahmen@lbl.gov
Andrew Minor
Deputy Director
510-495-2749 72-215 AMinor@lbl.gov
Jane Cavlina
Administrator
510-486-603672-131JLCavlina@lbl.gov