LBNL Masthead Berkeley Lab U.S. Department of Energy A-Z Index Phone Book Careers

MSD - Materials Sciences Division

Division Staff


Administration

Rachel Segalman, Acting Director 66-247 RASegalman@lbl.gov
Melanie Miller, Assistant to the Director510-486-6419 66-242 MSMiller2@lbl.gov
Andrew Minor, Deputy Director for Science 510-495-2749 66-246 AMinor@lbl.gov
Alice Muller-Egan, Assistant to the Deputy 510-486-6230 66-250E AMuller-Egan@lbl.gov
Nicholas Everson, Deputy for Operations 510-486-6268 66-245  NJEverson@lbl.gov

Budget and Accounting

Laura Luo 510-486-5952 66-249 LJLuo@lbl.gov
Hang Quan 510-486-6482 66-240 HQuan@lbl.gov

Building Manager

Gil Torres 510-486-5395 62-104A GJTorres@lbl.gov

Human Resources

Rebecca Riggs, Manager510-486-451290-206ERMRiggs@lbl.gov
Misty Enriquez, Division Partner 510-486-6492 66-220MJEnriquez@lbl.gov
Selena Hilton, Assistant510-486-668566-220SHilton@lbl.gov

LETS Timekeeper

Carmen Ross510-486-567166-239CBRoss@lbl.gov

Machine Shop

Mark West510-486-578362-0101MWWest@lbl.gov

Property Inventory, Records, Travel

Kyle Davis510-486-630366-250EKRDavis@lbl.gov

Proposals: LDRD, Sponsored Projects, DOE FWPs

Sally Nasman510-486-4714 66-242SFNasman@lbl.gov

Public Affairs and Communications

Alison Hatt, Public Affairs & Communications510-486-715466-247AJHatt@lbl.gov
Alice Muller-Egan, Outreach 510-486-6230 66-250E AMuller-Egan@lbl.gov

Purchase Requisitions

Rosemary Williams510-495-264566-242RMWilliams@lbl.gov

Safety

Rick Kelly, Coordinator 510-486-408867-3205RJKelly@lbl.gov
Paul Johnson, EHS Technician510-486-581066-414PMJohnson@lbl.gov