Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory masthead Search Jobs Phone Book U.S. Department of Energy logo Berkeley Lab masthead A-Z Index

Environmental Service Contacts

Service Category Contact Extension Pager/Cell Email
Aboveground Storage Tanks Robert Fox 7327 425-0451 RAFox@lbl.gov
Air Emission (Nonrad) Permitting Requirements
Ned Borglin 4332 425-3950 EKBorglin@lbl.gov
Airborne Emissions Evaluations-Rad Linnea Wahl 7623 425-6742 LEWahl@lbl.gov
Ambient Air Sampling Ned Borglin 4332 425-3950 EKBorglin@lbl.gov
Analytical (Commercial) Laboratory Oversight Robert Fox 7327 425-0451 RAFox@lbl.gov
Construction Projects Mohammad Abri Lavasani 495-2235 925-373-9606 MALavasani@lbl.gov
Environmental ALARA Linnea Wahl 7623 425-6742 LEWahl@lbl.gov
Environmental Restoration David Baskin 5684 425-7676 DABaskin@lbl.gov
Environmental Management System Pat Thorson 5852 301-0938 (cell) PAThorson@lbl.gov
Gamma Radiation Offsite Assessments Linnea Wahl 7623 425-6742 LEWahl@lbl.gov
Groundwater Monitoring David Baskin 5684 425-7676 DABaskin@lbl.gov
Group Leader Ron Pauer 7614 289-9324 (cell) ROPauer@lbl.gov
Hazardous Waste Fixed Treatment Units Robert Fox 7327 425-0451 RAFox@lbl.gov
Human Health Risk Assessments Pat Thorson 5852 301-0938 (cell) PAThorson@lbl.gov
Meteorological Monitoring Ned Borglin 4332 425-3950 EKBorglin@lbl.gov
NESHAP Dose Assessments Linnea Wahl 7623 425-6742 LEWahl@lbl.gov
Neutron Radiation Offsite Assessments Linnea Wahl 7623 425-6742 LEWahl@lbl.gov
Performance Metrics Ron Pauer 7614 289-9324 (cell) ROPauer@lbl.gov
Poly-chlorinated Biphenyl Equipment Robert Fox 7327 425-0451 RAFox@lbl.gov
Radiation Dose Assessments Linnea Wahl 7623 425-6742 LEWahl@lbl.gov
Site Environmental Report Ron Pauer 7614 289-9324 (cell) ROPauer@lbl.gov
Soil Management Bruce Rucker 6070 510-872-6819 BMRucker@lbl.gov
Spill Notification Ron Pauer 7614 289-9324 (cell) ROPauer@lbl.gov
Stack Emission Real-Time Monitoring - Rad Linnea Wahl 7623 425-6742 LEWahl@lbl.gov
Stack Emission Sampling Linnea Wahl 7623 425-6742 LEWahl@lbl.gov
Storm Water Permits and Discharge Evaluations Ron Pauer 7614 289-9324 (cell) ROPauer@lbl.gov
Underground Storage Tanks Robert Fox 7327 425-0451 RAFox@lbl.gov
Vegetation Sampling Linnea Wahl 7623 425-6742 LEWahl@lbl.gov
Wastewater Permits and Discharge Evaluations Robert Fox 7327 425-0451 RAFox@lbl.gov