Internal Audit Services Internal Audit Services Berkeley Lab
 
 
 
 
Audit Committee Charter
Audit Committee Members
 
 
 
 
 
 Contacts
 Organizational Chart
 IAS Search
 Staff Only
  Lab Search Phone Book A-Z Index
 Privacy and
Security Notice
  
Audit Committee: Members

1.

Paul Alivisatos (Chair)

Laboratory Director - LBNL

510.486.5111

APAlivisatos@lbl.gov

2.

Rosio Alvarez

Chief Information Officer - LBNL

510.486.6688

RAlvarez@lbl.gov

3.

Michael Banda

Deputy Director Operations, Advanced Light Source- LBNL

510.495.2837

MJBanda@lbl.gov

4.

Jeff Blair

Laboratory Counsel- LBNL

510.486.7025

JABlair@lbl.gov

5.

Terry Hamilton

Manager, Internal Audit Services - LBNL

510.486.6559

TLHamilton@lbl.gov

6.

Howard Hatayama

Institutional Asurance Director

510.486.5063

HKHatayama@lbl.gov

7.

Rachelle Jeppson

Controller - LBNL

510-486-7558

RJeppson@lbl.gov

8.

Glenn Kubiak

Associate Laboratory Director for Operations - LBNL

510.486.6480

GDKubiak@lbl.gov

9.

Meredith Montgomery

Research and Institutional Integrity Office - LBNL

510.486.4453

MEMontgomery@lbl.gov

10.

Ray Miskelley

Executive Director, Business & Finance, UC LMO

510.987.0614

Ray.Miskelley@ucop.edu

11.

Vera Potapenko

Head, Human Resources Dept. - LBNL

510.486.6681

VPotapenko@lbl.gov

12.

Jennifer Ridgeway

Division Director, Facilities – LBNL

510.486.6339

JSRidgeway@lbl.gov

13.

Sheryl Vacca

SVP Chief Compliance and Audit Officer - UCOP

510.987.9090

Sheryl.Vacca@ucop.edu

14.

Kim Williams

Chief Financial Officer- LBNL

510.486.7362

KPWilliams@lbl.gov

Last Updated 10-2013

Top | Home | About IAS
Audit Committee | Audit Planning | Ethics & Investigations | External Audit Coordination | Advisory Services
Other Relevant Audit Links | Contacts | Organizational Chart | IAS Search | Staff Only