Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory masthead A-Z Index Berkeley Lab masthead U.S. Department of Energy logo Phone Book Jobs Search

Contact Us

Mailing Address: Workforce Development & Education
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
One Cyclotron Road
MS: 7R0222
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510-486-5511
Fax: 510-486-4813
Email: education@lbl.gov
   
Workforce Development & Education Staff: Susan Brady, PhD
Workforce Development & Education Manager
510-486-5325
SABrady@lbl.gov
Colette Flood
Internship Program Manager
510-495-2648
CLFlood@lbl.gov
  Laleh Esmaili Coté
Undergraduate Internship Coordinator
510-486-5190
LECote@lbl.gov
Mary Connolly
BLISS/IISME Program Coordinator
510-486-6847
MCConnolly@lbl.gov
  Joseph Crippen
Workforce Development & Education Administrator
510-486-5816
JRCrippen@lbl.gov
Ramya Sanka
K-12 Instructor
510-486-7119
RSankar@lbl.gov
  Estela Ornelas
Clerical Assistant
510-486-5437
EOrnelas@lbl.gov